So while I was singing when queueing for food with mom earlier on, my mom went “TSK. PLS DON’T do this in public” which, was really tragic. Though I was so very reluctant to defy that moment; that seemingly harmless Stop, the power of Mothers instantly made my mouth shut… And left me settling for some simple (Ya right) softer humming.

More importantly, I hope my mom’s it was referring to singing – pure singing – and not me embarrassing her with my out of tune karaoke voice.

Maybe I should just perform a mic test before I perform any form f impromptu singing the next time round.

Mic check one two three…

Leave a Reply

