100513

20130510-125836.jpg

Spell, NUTELLA CHOCOLATE CAKE

Overdue picture from last week… This was the Nutella cake my godsister baked for mom’s bday which was sooooooo good. The gooey richness of the chocolate Nutella fudge that wrapped the chocolate cake was so out of this world. Couldn’t believe myself when I cleared half of it even though I told myself “I need to go on a diet” 3x while I was eating it. The things chocolate and Nutella do to you… It’s just inexorable to put your spoon down.

And yes, HELLYEAH! 2 more papers and I’d be done with this Exam shit. Although there were a few hiccups here and there with the past few papers that I’ve completed, I’m just glad that I never have to touch them again. Hopefully. God, you know I need you with this. And you never fail šŸ™‚

Anw, this is extremely random but it really amazes me when someone is able to fully understand the human anatomy so so well. ie, doctors. How is it possible that one can understand the incomprehensible cells and what not that lie beneath this skin. I, on the other hand, do not possess the traits to do so. I could never understood bio since back in sec1 when I was introduced to it.

Ok. At least I know humans have 5 organs with the skin as the largest one, right? (correct me if I’m wrong). And uh… the loss of hearing is known as deaf? Hahahha.

Leave a Reply

