OOTDs

My #OOTDs for the weekend! I know these outfits do not qualify as exceptionally gorgeous OOTDs or whatsoever, but I’ll just upload them because…. I’ve been burying my head in books and I haven’t had the chance to really dress up recently.

And secondly, watching all these celebrities strut their thang on the Star Awards’ red carpet has inspired me to share my (not so extravagant and humble) outfits that obviously pale in comparison to them. Hahahahahahah. Cannot be celebrity but at least can wear nice clothes and post on my blog right? Lolllllll. So, pardon me and here you go!

20130428-185438.jpg

20130428-185443.jpg

2 comments
    • Cristalbelle said:

      Thank you, dear! And don’t say me leh, you are truly beautiful yourself!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

