310313

20130331-235933.jpg

Brought my new kicks out for dinner this evening

20130401-000039.jpg

My motivation to study… Lolllll

20130401-000031.jpg

QT Richie 4eva trying to lick my face, awwwww

20130401-000025.jpg

 

20130401-000008.jpg

Soooo in love with the pink!

20130331-235952.jpg

Wah… I damn act man

Hahahah. I honestly have no idea why i had to wear my NB 410 out for dinner today. It was all thanks to mom and her wacky idea. I still remember we were preparing to leave the house when…

Mom (to my maid): Mari, can you help me take a pair of socks?
Me *in my mind*: Huh?? Socks?? Huh?? Plz don’t tell me mom is gonna wear her NB shoes
Mom (to me): You’re wearing your new pair of NB shoes too right?
Me: Uh… Haha, I think so…
Pa (Upon seeing us): You all are not going jogging now right?? 
Mom: No la. Hello, this is the “In Thing” right now ok.
Pa: Scare me…

Hahahahaha! Hilarious! Alright, back to my books right now…. *Sobz*

 

4 comments
  1. MY FAVOURITE PAIR OF SHOES TOO! i love the pink, but i have no guts to buy them haha.

  2. Cristalbelle said:

    Ya!!! Omg, the pink’s so Gor.Geous right!!!! Initially I thought it would look weird one me, but I think I’m getting used to it already. Haha

  3. Anonymous said:

    Haha ure so cute
    N ur nb shoes’ so gorgeous!!

  4. Cristalbelle said:

    Awwww, anon! U just made my night 🙂 hahaahahha! Anw, thank you! I love the pink too^^ fell in love with it the moment I saw it.

Leave a Reply

