A + C

20120913-000822.jpg

Above pic taken from the pool side earlier on. #nofilter. So gorgeous right! When I saw that, I knew I had to whip out my iPhone to capture it.

Anw, talking bout nice views, hahaha, I am reminded of 2 conversations that I had with my sister over the past 3 days.

“A” being my sister, @mypinkpony, and “C” being me.

Conversation 1
A: Did you take a picture of the menu?
C: Nope… Why? You want?
A: Just take for pa to see.

*a few minutes later*…

C: OMGOSH!! GIVE ME THE CAMERA! THE VIEW (OF HONGKONG FROM THE PLANE) IS SO DAMN NICE! I WANT TO TAKE A PIC!!
A: Tsk. Why do you like to take this kind of google-able photos? Then those ungoogle-able ones (referring to the SQ food menu), you don’t want to take.

Conversation 2
C: So far everyone thinks we’re like 17 or 18 and no one thinks we’re 21. Hahaha, we don’t look like 21 meh?
A: (In the most indifferent tone ever) Maybe because we’re short.

Hahahaha. I have no idea why are we even 21 at times. Anw, Macau has been nothing short of awesome so far. Leaving for HongKong tmrw! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

