Russian dolls

20120817-223918.jpg

Sewed a pouch for my kindle from scratch 😉

20120817-223855.jpg

Today, today was just one of those days. I questioned the unknown, watched my day unfold, glided through the 24hours without any sense of being, waited for something to happen, I think; I over-think, I ventured into the future, over-questioned myself, asked myself “What is the true meaning of life”, self-produced a series of “Life’s questions”,

feel the urge to share; to talk, to open my heart, to wait for an “Exactly!”, and to just, slowly slip into bed at the end of the day. Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

