Black to basic

Spent my afternoon dyeing my hair back to its original black, with the help of my dearest @mypinkpony, who helped me from the dyeing, to the scrubbing and to the washing off! Don’t you just wish you had a twin like me. I’ve been itching to dye my hair back to it’s initial color since a long time ago and it was only this afternoon that i finally got down to doing it. Bought an instant DIY hair dye from Watsons and… Wa-la!

Compare it with the previous Mahogany Copper which was like this:

“Why?”  Some of you might be wondering. Well, i don’t exactly have a MAIN reason for it. It’s just that, you know… sometimes, after going through all the countless dye sessions and having been Red, Brown, Copper etc etc, all you want at the end of the day, is to just be back at  its original state. Free of dye, Free of chemicals, Free of everything. Just its pure natural state.

Alright, let me go prep myself for evening mass right now. Totally overselpt for morning mass today, BIG TIME. From a plan to wake up at 5:30AM, to actually only being awake at 12:30pm #OHMY.

Leave a Reply

