Such a Peace-ing discovery

 

20120727-153137.jpg

@ Sally’s 21st w/ the USS people!

Awww, the ever Gorgeous and lovely Sally looking so Beautiful during her 21st Birthday chalet!

Alright, moving on to an extremely different note, I’m so glad Whatsapp has a new added feature right now. You can totally update your Whatsapp profile AND… *wait for it*… You can also upload a photo of yourself!!! *pops champagne and sets off fireworks* (Feel my joy please)

For someone like me who suffers from certain weird cases of OCD, I tend to get extremely uncomfortable when there is no picture attached to an individual or group conversation. So this new added trait comes like an antidote for poison… \m/

For my friends who have yet to upload any photo of yourself… Congratulations. I will attach a photo to your contact, on my phone, very soon. And the photo that I would be uploading will most positively be something pretty and gorgeous. Like…. a waterfall…? Maybe.

Oh, what a peaceful sight. Truce.

Leave a Reply

