Kittykat kittykat

20111221-212651.jpg

20111221-212658.jpg

Finally met my BFF, @kittykatparade, after a longggg while! Caught up over lunch, scoops of Baskin Robbins (Love it!) at the newly opened NEX branch, some shopping, and the usual “slack-at-my-place” (Y)

3 more days to my getaway, and 11 more days to 2012! This also means that… This will be my last 3 days in Singapore for the year 2011. Haha. Time flies~

Ps, looks like I was right about my fringe turning into side bangs in 2 weeks. Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

