20111216-213322.jpg

20111216-213330.jpg

Had Prime Cut’s Chicken Chop for dinner, and Dark Choco Ice Cream from Udders for dessert ☺ ✌

It’s been quite a long while since I had such real and awesome food because I’ve been home almost everyday this week and it is definitely getting a little too suffocating for me. *chokes* Ok, but least it’s a good thing because I get to save money and detox myself. Hehe.

Anw, the chocolate ice cream was what I needed to perk me up. Feeling so happy right now^^

Leave a Reply

