How 6 songs collide

I will never forget how this song was such a hit in my Sec4 year. I can still remember how i tried ways and means to find out the title of the first song in this remix… and not long after, Jason Mraz’s ‘I’m Yours’ began playing everywhere. Lovely song, Lovely singer, Absolutely Lovely lyrics.

So after “forgetting” the existence of this song for like 3 years, i casually heard it again at @plastikkbarbie’s place last week and realize how much i actually love and miss this remix. I can’t believe this song got lost in one of my old iTunes a few years back… I’m just glad it’s back right now :’)

Alright, off to complete my FR tutorials while i source for lunch in that small refrigerator of mine! Tata.

Leave a Reply

