Regrets

Got my hair trimmed and re-dyed (to a darker shade of brown, almost black) over the weekend and i have to admit that i’m actually missing my old hair. I don’t even know if trimm is the right word to use because i’m sure at least 4 inches of my hair got chopped off. Well, on the other hand, my black roots are gone and my dry ends have disappeared!! Now my hair feels light when i shampoo them! Woo-Weee!


THEN


NOW

So on Saturday, we celebrated a birthday for my aunt @ Crystal Jade. It was so awesome hanging out with my cousins once again. I just love being with them. It’s like when we’re together, we can bring the entire world down with our bare hands (whatever that means), hahahah. Headed to Swensen’s @ T2 after dinner for our ever favourite Fries + icecream!

The amount of food we ordered was horrifying. The head waitress even had to stop the waitress from taking our orders because we were over-ordering… hahaha #ThingsWeDo

Anw, i’m slowly but surely adapting to a couch potato lifestyle and i know i definitely have to put an end to this. I spend my days chasing HongKong dramas (occasionally falling in love with some of the Charming actors), switching on my laptop only to realize i have no where to go except to refresh my fb and Twitter pages, and fall asleep eating and munching on my sofa. Purrrfecctt~ I knew this was the lifestyle i was looking forward to when i was caught up with my exams, but i never wanted it to be this stale and monotonous.

And this is why I’m currently looking for a job, which in my opinion is no where near easy, because i need one which is located near my place, has (very) flexible hours and pays good wages. But beggars can’t be choosers, can they? Alright, we shall do what i do best which is to just wait and see… till school starts again in Sept. Ok. I kid. I WILL do something about this.

Btw, i’m so psyched for this week! Kevin’s pre-enlistment Steamboat Dinner tonight, Enrica’s Sweet16 Birthday Party @ my condo’s Function Room on Thurs, Some Dog carnival on Sun and Family time with my Family on Saturday! God is Good 🙂

13 comments
  1. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH!! But at least you’re observant 😉 Not bad!

  2. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH!! But at least you’re observant 😉 Not bad!

  3. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH!! But at least you’re observant 😉 Not bad!

  4. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH!! But at least you’re observant 😉 Not bad!

  5. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH!! But at least you’re observant 😉 Not bad!

  6. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH!! But at least you’re observant 😉 Not bad!

  7. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH!! But at least you’re observant 😉 Not bad!

  8. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH!! But at least you’re observant 😉 Not bad!

  9. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH!! But at least you’re observant 😉 Not bad!

  10. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH!! But at least you’re observant 😉 Not bad!

  11. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH!! But at least you’re observant 😉 Not bad!

  12. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH!! But at least you’re observant 😉 Not bad!

  13. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH!! But at least you’re observant 😉 Not bad!

Leave a Reply

