Rolling in the Deep

Finally back from BKK!! This trip was definitely well spent. It was a good 4 days being outta this country; getting away from everyone and everything (No, i’m not emo or whatsoever. It’s just that i needed some space/time for myself after the whole tedious exam period which almost killed me btw)

Feeling bitter sweet about the end of my exams. Sweet cuz i’m thoroughly enjoying my freedom, bitter cuz i thought i could have done better in preparing for my exams. Howells, i’m just afraid of failing my econs paper. I genuinely hope i’ll be able to pass my econs paper, Pleasepleaseplease~~

Anw, i managed to buy quite abit of stuff from BKK! Some of the prices went up but still relatively cheap nonetheless. Bought a number of Scallop Top and dresses in different colors for S$4 each! Cheap or what?! And i am so proud of myself for clearing my entire cupboard to make space for my new clothes. Now i have 2 big bags of clothes sitting in my room waiting to be given away… Some of which i’ve never worn before or never did i know existed.

Alrighttt, gotta go change and get ready to meet my cousins for some Hoe Nam Prawn Noodles (Omg, IMO It’s the best in S’pore) before meeting my godsisters to scout for party stuff for Enrica’s Sweet 16th!! Life is sweeeeeet~

13 comments
  1. Anonymous said:

    Get a stall at flea and sell them all!
    -Bonnie

  2. Anonymous said:

    Get a stall at flea and sell them all!

    -Bonnie

  3. Anonymous said:

    Get a stall at flea and sell them all!
    -Bonnie

  4. Anonymous said:

    Get a stall at flea and sell them all!
    -Bonnie

  5. Anonymous said:

    Get a stall at flea and sell them all!

    -Bonnie

  6. Anonymous said:

    Get a stall at flea and sell them all!

    -Bonnie

  7. Anonymous said:

    Get a stall at flea and sell them all!

    -Bonnie

  8. Anonymous said:

    Get a stall at flea and sell them all!

    -Bonnie

  9. Anonymous said:

    Get a stall at flea and sell them all!

    -Bonnie

  10. Anonymous said:

    Get a stall at flea and sell them all!

    -Bonnie

  11. Anonymous said:

    Get a stall at flea and sell them all!

    -Bonnie

  12. Anonymous said:

    Get a stall at flea and sell them all!

    -Bonnie

  13. Anonymous said:

    Get a stall at flea and sell them all!

    -Bonnie

Leave a Reply

