Mac AIRppetite


It’s ALWAYS me who spoils the picture >:



My Favorite Boy


My Favorite Sister


My Favorite… Sister’s bf?

My Sunday ended on a lovely note and i can’t ask for more 🙂 New week ahead and i’m all ready to hit my books, hxc and full-force. The battle is on and i’m more than ready to conquer it.

Current dilemma: Paint my nails / Study? Obviously… Study, he he he. Goodnight lovelies!

/Edit
Oh oh! I have to mention this cuz it’s super funny. S was soooo fascinated by how i was able to take sooo many photos on my PhotoBooth that he said “They (PhotoBooth) should have a disable button if you click (the camera button) more than 50times or something”… HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

6 comments
  1. HAHAHAHA your favourite boy doesnt look v happy to be taking photos. and srsly, fav sis’ bf caption cracked me up!

  2. HAHAHAHA your favourite boy doesnt look v happy to be taking photos. and srsly, fav sis’ bf caption cracked me up!

  3. HAHAHAHA your favourite boy doesnt look v happy to be taking photos. and srsly, fav sis’ bf caption cracked me up!

  4. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! Ya la! He say i take too many photos. He seriously looks the least interested plz, haha.

  5. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! Ya la! He say i take too many photos. He seriously looks the least interested plz, haha.

  6. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH! Ya la! He say i take too many photos. He seriously looks the least interested plz, haha.

Leave a Reply

