31/12/2010 Letters to Heaven

My dearest Ahma,

Thank you for teaching me the meaning of death. I’ve always known death, but i’ve never once understood it. Thank you for letting me realize the harshness of death, including the pain and sadness that occupies the fragile hearts of all those that you leave behind. And as much as the meaning and significance of many things and festivals have collapsed with your passing, i know i have to move on and accept your death. Accepting is easy but moving on is tough.

Throughout this 10 days, never once did you leave my mind… and just so you know, never will you ever leave my mind nor my heart.

Always loving and missing you,
your granddaughter.

4 comments
  1. Anonymous said:

    Aw.. sorry for your lost , anyways take care alright belle . Be strong !

  2. luvcbelle said:

    Thank you 🙂

  3. Anonymous said:

    *tight hugs* ❤
    -Bee

  4. luvcbelle said:

    Thanks babe ❤

Leave a Reply

