Hear Me Rant!

Received my A’level entry proof today and omg, my H1 Chem paper 2 and my H2 Lit paper 1 are on the same day!!! Not really a fan of vulgarities but, Wtfuccckkkk!!! What nonsense is this. And to make things a little better, i have an econs paper the following day A W E S O M E…

Anw, i’m in need of money. I need money. Cash. Moolah. $$$$. Do yknow how torturous it is to see smth you loveeee so much and need to get your hands on, only to walk away from it cuz you do not have enough money?

… It takes a whole lot of courage and determination btw… HAHAHAHAHHAHAHHA.

10 comments
  1. First time hear you say no money! What have you been spending on!! Hahaha
    ❤

  2. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAH. Do you know how expensive lectures notes and lit texts can get? Hahahaha. And idk why i’m so broke. I have no idea where all my money went.
    ❤

  3. hahah i have never heard of anyone who is actually a fan of vulgarities. anyway, how bout i am totally familiar with the feeling of being broke??!!?!? hahaha, im a seasoned bankrupt!

  4. Hahahahaha david always broke laaaa jkkkk loveya
    Belle!!! First time see u type the f word.. Hahaha nice nice (Y)

  5. HAHAHA! Dyou know how expensive my school fees are as compared to jc? HAHAHA okay also not i pay! HAHAHA!!

  6. oh you didn’t just say the Fxck word. HAHAHAHA omg so cute you. like alot of angst only!

  7. luvcbelle said:

    Hahaha. Samuel la. Look at his name on Fb… Hahahahahha. Omg, ya! You! $2 for the rest of the week! I should admire you k!! How to survive like that. Idk how u manage to get through those tough times when you’re experiencing financial problems! Hahahah.

  8. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahaha. F word typed by me nice right!! Nicer than wearing caps indoor right. Hahahahahha.

  9. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahaha. I did!!! Omg, your F word damn cool. Fxck all!! Not so vulgar. Hahahah. I’m really damn angsty bout it lor. ): urghhhh.

  10. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahahahha. Ya. But school fees not u pay. I want and need money for myself!! To buy clothes!! Hahahahah.

Leave a Reply

