Samsung NV100 HD


My Dreammm camera which cost about S$600

I swear the image quality of this camera is damnn good.
I swear i had a really bad sleep last night.
I swear i woke up at 3.33am, again, this morning.
I swear i was feeling extreme hot and cold last night.
I swear last night was one of the worst nights ever.
I swear i hate being sick.
I swear i hate medicine… esp capsules…
I swear i feel like a walking zombie right now.

… But i’m not gna swear to the fact that i’m gg to study right now. I’m so easily distracted…

God Bless all the sick people on earth. I feel you.

8 comments
  1. Anonymous said:

    Hiii get well soon babe! 🙂 hahahah and i think i was the one who said make sire noone sits beside u during the movie heheheh
    Lovey!
    Maris

  2. luvcbelle said:

    Hiii Maris!!! Omgosh, ya!!! You were the one who said it after chem lecture that day… evil. Hahaha. I’m gg to make sure YOU sit beside me when we watch 17 again. This is to ensure i can scream in your ear and hyperventilate in front of you!!! Wait, maybe not. I don’t want B to come after me and kill me. Hahahaha.
    Thanks babe, love youuuu222!!

  3. luvcbelle said:

    Hahaha. I can see Mark. How’s school?
    … I’m dreading school cuz of lesssons. But w8, it’s Friday tmrw!!

  4. u should really try my timetable man! IT SUCKS TOTALLY! I GOT ONE OF THE MOST BORING TEACHER IN MY LIFE! i swear to god about that! hahaha

  5. Anonymous said:

    Haha. Wanna compare? For me, i am SUPPOSE to end school early everyday, but my teachers are adding extra lessons for us. Talk about sucky timetable. Haha.
    I’m having a test tmrw, and i havent even started yet. Urghhhhcsdc.

  6. luvcbelle said:

    Haha. Wanna compare? For me, i am SUPPOSE to end school early everyday, but my teachers are adding extra lessons for us. Talk about sucky timetable. Haha.
    I’m having a test tmrw, and i havent even started yet. Urghhhhcsdc.

  7. HAHA! same larh! i am suppose to end at 1 everyday and not go school on friday! In the end, i have this project module which drags me till 4++!
    GO GO GO! study for your test! ALL THE BEST BUD! 🙂

Leave a Reply

