Singing Amen I’m… I’m back!


Me + Enrica

Omgosh, finally back from Shanghai!!!!! Yay! It was freezing over there. The weather was cold + the constant wind, i almost died. Came back with bangs + Straightened hair (omg, it was so cheap please) + lots of new stuff (esp bags and wallets) + dried up lips + peeling nose and skin.

A more detailed update another time. Till then, have a good week everyone. (omg! The year is ending in 3 days?!) But so what, earth continues to spin, time will not stop, life goes on. No one can stop it… I wish i could though.

Got to reply all the text msgs that i left unreplied in Shanghai.

27 comments
  1. BANGS BELLE!!
    i donno if its bcoz i’ve not seen u for ages,,but u look damm diff(in a gd way:))!
    haha!i cldnt recognise u!

  2. hi belle! im glad you’re backkkk, i think you look really really pretty in your bangs!
    LOVE YOU BELLE!

  3. yar belle!!!! why do you look so GROWN UP! but i like:)

  4. luvcbelle said:

    Hello Pearlyn!!

  5. luvcbelle said:

    Hahaha, you’re right.
    #1 we haven’t seen each other for sooo long ):
    #2 i cut bangs!
    HHAHAHHAHH. I hate the whole center parting thing with my bangs (esp when the wind blows la, hahahah)

  6. luvcbelle said:

    Hahaha, Ohmann, your birthday present is with me!!! Aww thanks. Wanna cut bangs again too chris?
    Haha. Luvvvu!

  7. luvcbelle said:

    Haha, skinny your head la. I think i put on a couple of pounds lor. The food in china is soooo oily please… yuck.
    Eh, i replied your msg ystd!

  8. luvcbelle said:

    Hi Keith!
    Hahahaha. Grown up? I get mistaken for a 13 year old girl know! ppl dont believe when i tell them i’m 17… maybe it’s the height la, hahah.

  9. Hahaha your head. So skinny haha anyway let’s meet up next year. It’s only a few days away! šŸ˜€ I dont care ah,meet before jan12!!!! And I didnt receive any msg from u! Oh ya,I called btw,to check if u’re home alr hahaha.

  10. I will rmb how I always laugh at u when u hv centre parting,damn funny. Especially during PE belle. WARMUP=RUNNING hahaha! Mizzzzzzes.

  11. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHA, ya, omg. Like so annoying la. Running also must try to make sure i’ve got no center parting. And you always keep laughig at me. Hahah.
    Gosh, i miss those SJC times, badly.

  12. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahah, okokokok! Before my school start. Or when i start school also can. U can always come ad pick me up from school! Hahha.
    Serious… Damn, my msgs always get lost somewhere. Haha. you called? My house or my HP?

  13. eh why cant comment on the latest post. whos sick i wonder? hahaha

  14. !!! Youre back! i thought youre returning only on the 13th? (:
    Cute bangs btw! (:

  15. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahaha. Cuz i disabled comments. Cuz i know kpo ppl like u, will ask. HAHAH.
    It’s my boyfriend. hahaha, no la. It’s me la, i’m sick… very sick.

  16. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahahahahah! Ys told u one right! I lied to him one. Haha. Omg, yknow when Ys msged me that he was in HK, i thought he was lying to me! Until i saw ur blog, then i was like “omg! ys really went HK” Hahaha. Ys and i lie to each other, a hell lot, haha.
    Thanks Wendy! See u soooon!

  17. HAHA ya lah! He said you’re only coming back on the 13th! scare me okay! Now i know, not to believe anything btwn you 2! HAHAHA.
    yah! see you soon! (:

  18. what the heck! you damn rubbish. so come back from overseas got boyfriend and all lah HAHA

  19. haha trying to be mysterious and keeping lots of secrets siol!
    whos that one more person, i’ll go ask that person. haaha

  20. Anonymous said:

    belle, u bad girl.. why u lie to me? everytime break my fragile heart.. so pain u knw, =( somemore i tell u take care.. wa den lie to me. sighs..

  21. luvcbelle said:

    Aww, i broke ur heart. But don’t worry, SOMEONE will mend ur broken heart. Hahahaha.
    Can’t be helped YS, we lie to each other too much, hahaha.

  22. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahaha, no one la, serious.
    I don’t lie to my friends right? haha.

  23. Anonymous said:

    (:
    hey babe. i went china too. yes it is cold!
    HAHAAS. & their stuffs are really cheap, you can happily get a scarf for like 4 bucks sing, goodbuys indeed yo! (:
    Jessica [:

  24. luvcbelle said:

    Re: (:
    Ya! They’re so damn cheap. But sadly they’re selling mostly winter stuff ):

Leave a Reply

