Breaking Barriers.

I swear my sister and i have the funniest conversation ever.

A: Eh, do the locking thing. (locking, as in the dancing kind of locking)
C: -tries to do it
A: AHAHAHHAHA. Eh, there’s not locking la. It’s called shoulder ache.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA! So funny~ Yay. Gg to grandma’s place for steamboat with cousins l8r. I have a funny family. We have random steamboat dinner, and the amount of food that we buy, is wow. So wow, to the point that my dad said “Wah, reunion dinner ah.”

My family and i went Clark Quay ystd. I got an airbrush tattoo and a glitter tattoo. Blingbling. Hahah. Packing for my Batam trip now! Can’t wait! Like some overseas trip with T11. Can’t wait for the BBQ and shopping all!!!

Goodday people!

18 comments
  1. wow! you alr packed for the trip! hahaha damn fast la i have yet to find my bagpack! are you excitedddddddddddd i’m gna share the same hotel room as you wheeeeee!

  2. WA SO GOOD! Your mother allow you to go overseas with your class? Im jealous 😦 Sobsob haha

  3. HAHAHAH BELLE IM EXCITED TOO! and the BLINGBLING thing made me laugh, you sound so bimbotic! haha! cant wait belle! <3!

  4. omg!i am exhausted aft packing my bag!i think its as big as u!lol!
    tomoro is THE day!woo!so excited!see u tomoro with all ur barang barang!

  5. haha BELLE, it IS an overseas trip with T11. not like. hahha

  6. valleyy said:

    yall went clark quay?! wah my godma and godpa cool man.. did yall go clubbing? hahahaha(: shit i realize i never spend time with my godparents at all):

  7. luvcbelle said:

    Omgosh, Batam trip was so damn fun Sherrie! I miss the kids ): And i miss sharing a room with the 3 of you… so fun!

  8. luvcbelle said:

    Hahaha, oh, cuz it’s our OCIP. It was damn fun! Eh, the things there damn cheap know! And the kids in the orphanage so cute(:

  9. luvcbelle said:

    Chris! I miss the kids ):

  10. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahahaha, omgosh, we.are.such.shopaholics.i.tell.you. Fancy skipping meals to shop! Hahaha.

  11. luvcbelle said:

    Hahaha, yes, it WAS an overseas trip with T11. Omgosh, we had so much fun.

  12. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahaha. No la, we didn’t go clubbing. My mum, your godmum forbids… she doesn’t even allow me to have a second ear piercing ok! Haha.
    Omgosh, you must be damn free now, your A’s are over!

  13. luvcbelle said:

    Hi Buddy!!!

  14. valleyy said:

    haha hiya ull definitely get a chance to go next time dont worry(: ya too free= bored everyday! better start studying early next year! As were kinda hard):

  15. i miss them so much too! they are perpetually on my mind! 😥

  16. luvcbelle said:

    Don’t tear ok! Anw, i’ve uploaded the pix from my camera. The link is in my latest post.

  17. luvcbelle said:

    Hahaha. huh, serious? Shit la, i’m damn scared for A’s. Oh oh btw Val, if you don’t want your lit text or notes, you can pass it to me. Haha.

Leave a Reply

