Numb.


Words can’t explain how much these girls mean to me (awwww, hahaha, Sherrieeee!)

I’m glad WR’s over and done with (like finally, -rolls eye). I can finally sleep at sane timings. Reality check, promo’s in 10 days!

I’m so drained and tired right now… that even my thoughts can’t seem to flow smoothly. I’m not surprised if what i’m saying doesn’t make sense.

I’ve been so slow the whole week. I’m falling asleep.

I was on the way home earlier and my stomach was hurting so bad + i was so tired + I was carrying lots of stuff (i bought home donuts for my sis, you see, haha) + it was late at night, arnd 10ish + i was so dazed. What a rough night, although i love the afternoon and what happened after that, haha.

K, Sean’s bday party tmrw. Plus, i’m gna get my sleep now. And it’s the bloody weekend, i’ve been waiting for this… Goodnight world.

…Talks about the DISC profiling thing
S: I’m a D know, i’m damn surprised i’m a D la.
C: Surprised? why surprised! You think what huh, A level “D” ah? Surprised…

Hahahahahahaha!

11 comments
  1. hah you damn cute la ! i just posted and i got a comment. like superfast. hahaha. ya he’s not bad and he’s nice ! but so far i heard that the mr pang is better. yup. i always slept in glascow’s tut though. :X oops.

  2. Anonymous said:

    christabel
    HAHAHA WAH THE DISC PROFILING CONVO YOU ALSO RMB ARH? HAHAHAHAHA. I LOVE YOU BELLEEEEE.

  3. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahaha, fate la, fate. Haha, oh, mr pang.. He conducts paper1 lecture at times.
    You’re doing H2 lit is it?

  4. luvcbelle said:

    Re: christabel
    Hahahahahaha! Obviously I rmbred la. I was so slow that day that I took 5 seconds to get the joke, obviously I’ll rmbr the joke la, hahaha. You’re so funny la chris.
    Love you muchies (!!!)

  5. luvcbelle said:

    Re: christabel
    Hahahahahah! Oh oh, my aww there right, I purposely put sherrie’s name cuz of the chicken incident ystd. Bloody funny I tell you!
    It was seriously damn classic. And “woo woo” + put fingers on my lips. Hahahaha!

  6. luvcbelle said:

    Ooohhh… So much easier than H2 lit…

  7. haah, true. but we still gotta fight with the h2 people !

  8. Anonymous said:

    Re: christabel
    HAHAHAHA SHE’S DISGUSTINGLY CLUMSY LA! HAHAAH EH “WOO WOO” DOTN TELL ANYBODY HAHAHAAH. MR KAM IS THE JOKE!
    LOVEYOUTOOBELLE!<3<3<3!

  9. luvcbelle said:

    Re: christabel
    HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA. Yes, but Sherrie’s funnier when she imitates Mr Kam, haha.
    loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!<3

  10. luvcbelle said:

    Hahaha, yea, true. But… some H1 students are much better than H2 students, hahaha.

Leave a Reply

