That was the pool inside our Villa, how cool is that.

Whoo! Finally back from Bintan. The trip was definitely worth the while. Spent lots of time with my cousins, we definitely got so much closer. Love the whole cosy feeling with everyone living under one roof. Love my cousins to the max! They are so adorable, they were the ones that made the trip fantastic. My little cousin, Sean, is so damn cute. You see…

Me: Do you guys want to hear the butter joke
Everyone: Yes!
Me: I’m not going to tell you cuz i’m afraid you’ll spread the joke
All (except Sean): HAHAHAHHAHA

(yea, so that was suppose to be the joke. but…)
Sean: No, tell me, i won’t tell anyone
Me: HAHA, ya, i just said it what
Sean: Please leh, tell, me, i want to know.

HAHAHAHA, see how adorable can he get!(:

So, other than getting burnt on my face, back and scalp (ya, i know, how retarded), and some bites, i’m fine. But my face’s peeling quite badly, and i have red dots all over my leg. So i’m warning y’all not to scream or whatever when you see me, haha.

So, this marks the end of my play time for the holiday, time to get down to some serious business. From tmrw onwards, it’s gna be mugging my ass off for the Mid-yrs! I can do it, i can do it, i can do it. Need to study. Goodnight all!


The two cutie pies!


“wah, hair so long”


Hahahha, happy family?


Awwwww, brotherly love.


Some fireworks (!!!) and Esther jumping


Presenting to you, our villa!


Ethan looks so adorable when he eats spaghetti, haha.


we sat on Banana boat!


“Sean and bel cannot sit cuz it’s too “dangerous”” Quoted from the adults

13 comments
  1. sauyan said:

    OMG!!! the images are so heavy…. i think they weigh a ton..
    Whoo meez you Crissy!! See you soooon (i don’t mind looking at the red dots on your leg.. Hahaha)

  2. luvcbelle said:

    HAHA, yea man, i bet they’re damn heavy, even the weighing scale also cannot take it (-roll eyes), lame la. HAHA.
    Miss you Sauyan. HAHA, serious ah, then you better not scream when you see me ok. But i must warn you to be prepared. My sis even said i look disgusting… HAHA.

  3. sauyan said:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA YA I THINK SO TOO!!!!!! HAHAHAHA ok then wear long pants when you see me……. whooo HAHA

  4. luvcbelle said:

    Yea, i guess track pants will do the trick aye.
    AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

  5. Anonymous said:

    HAHA looks like you had fun…1 of your really heavy pics right you look like HAWAIIAN la…hahha ALOHA.. oh ya must start your engine(LAMBORGHINI) and study hard for your upcoming exams…
    ~Leo

  6. luvcbelle said:

    Haha, yea, i did. Haha, thanks.

  7. Anonymous said:

    could we be friends ?
    ~Leo

  8. Anonymous said:

    HAHA CBELLE can we be friends ?
    ~Leo

  9. Anonymous said:

    Nice pictures. 🙂 Are all those taken by you? Seriously, go be a photographer:) Oh, and don’t be stress over your studies ya. because God won’t let you do what you cannot handle 🙂
    Cheerios…

  10. Wah you like got fans-y eh. Hahahahaha eh miss you la. I’ll not scream!! Promise promise. So let’s meet up soon! Hahaha Ive got quite a number of things to tell you! Heh.
    EH AND THAT BUTTER JOKE I TOLD YOU ONE RIGHT! Or is it you told me? -.- Hahahaha, k love you la.
    Missyou

  11. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahaha, fans-y your head la. Omgh, WHAT WHAT! Tell me, i want to know, damn excited. Hahah. meet up soon – just so i can hear what you want to say.
    AHHAHA. Miss you too. luvluv.

  12. luvcbelle said:

    Haha, nope, not all are taken by me. Only some are taken by me. haha.
    Thanks(:

  13. luvcbelle said:

    Haha, uh, yea, i guess so. But who are you? Haha.

Leave a Reply

