& you’re her entire world kid.


Today’s only the first day of the week and i’m alrdy dreading school. So many tutorials to complete, so many tests this coming week and i’m having my actual 2.4km run tmrw… enough to kill me.

Anw i got my cybershot phone serviced last Friday cuz of the frequent i-wanna-hang-on-you-attitude from my phone. But i manage to collect it today, sony ericsson provides fast and efficient service, i like(:

And i don’t know what am i doing here when i have a Functions test tmrw. test test test, omgh. Okay, back to my notes. goodnight!

Jesse McCartney’s Leavin’ is playing in the background…
(part of the song): “Man that thing you got behind you is amazing”
Twin: He talking bout her backpack.
Me: -burst our laughing

HAHAHAHAAHAHAH!

Me: (in chinese) my chinese teacher made me take part in some chinese current affair competition cuz i’m the chinese rep.
Chinese tutor: Bu yao qu la, bu yao qu diu lian (which means “don’t go la, don’t go and embarrass yourself” in chinese)

What an encouraging chinese tutor i have(:

12 comments
  1. haha you finally found out where sony ericsson’s repair centre is. yours quite fast. my samsung took me a week !

  2. Omg I dread sch too. I end so late everyday. Miss sec school ok. HAHA great minds think alike. Anyway hello 🙂

  3. Anonymous said:

    OMG,Belle!
    You’re the chinese rep?!?!
    ME TOO :/
    I’m being sabo-ed by my teacher.
    miss ya loads,see you ard(:
    sally!

  4. Omg. Cannot take it annabelle is damn funny/lame. Cannot take it,only she can think of such stuffs man. Srsly hahahahahahahaha. Cldnt stop laughing.
    Ps I like your specs. Gon make one too! Haha
    Seeyou soon, Loveya!

  5. rahcket said:

    purposely want to show off new specs ah someone.. hahaha

  6. luvcbelle said:

    Hahha, yea, thank God i found my warranty card! Ya ya, i know, sony ericsson’s like damn fast. When the women told me it’ll only tak3 3 days i was damn shocked la, haha(:

  7. luvcbelle said:

    yaaaaaaaa! Start early, end late, how depressing right! Yes, omgh, i miss secondary school too. Yeap, Great minds think alike, haha. And yes, Hi!(:

  8. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH! Ya, i got sabo-ed by my friends. Omgh, this is so cool, haha! And now i have to take part in some competition, “great”, haha! Miss you too Sally. See you arnd too(:

  9. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahahah, yaaaaaaaaa! Omgh, and i live with her somemore, so imagine how i can take all the lame shitz she says everyday… HAHAAHAHA! Yes, go make one, i havent seen you in specs before.
    See you soon too, love<3

  10. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahaha, shut up la, dont even know basic nursery rhymes, HAHAHAH. Why, not happy is it? Go complain to police lor.
    HAHAHAHHA. annoying (as usual).

  11. yes you’ve seen me in specs before! Sec3 camp rmb? The camp which I scared you till you cldnt make a sound cos you though ‘somebody’ knocked the floor but it was actually me? Hahaha that was damn funny la. Miss it miss it! 😦

  12. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA, i can’t rmbr the specs part, but but but! i rmbr bout the knocking part though (always will -_-, hahahah)
    Miss it and Miss you!

Leave a Reply

