HAAAA-CHOOOO! I’ve been sneezing and sneezing since ystd and my nose has been running 24/7. I didnt want to get out of my bed today. I’m having a sorethroat and my throat’s so pain that i don’t feel like talking at all. Urgh. It’s so irritating, so i would rather just sleep, then the pain will not be there.

Anw, i’ll upload the pictures from prom another day, i’m just so tired and my flu isn’t helping at all. I’m just waiting for mum to be back. And i told mum that i wanna learn the piano/keyboard. It’s time that i put the keyboard in my house to use (:

Alright, this has been a very redundant post, but, oh well. I’m just so bored. And cousin’s collecting his PSLE results today, i know he’s gna do very well! Damn, i’m so excited for him! Ok, i’m gg to msg him now to ask about his results.

Bye.

It’s amazing how a bad day can make you look at things differently. Hmmmmm.

2 comments
  1. Anonymous said:

    belle i miss you way too much
    priss

  2. luvcbelle said:

    Yes, way to much. We HAVE to meet up real soon ok. love!

Leave a Reply

