I’m sorry, but i hate dislike the bitchy side of you. Stop hiding behind the oh-i’m-so-innocent-and-everyone-loves-me-kind-of-look. Be yourself, Be a Bitch. Sorry, but hate would be too strong a word to use

Hmm, It’s raining very very very heavily right now! It’s such a depressing Friday afternoon. There’s a mix of lighting, thunder, the splattering of raindrops and it’s making me fall asleep. I can’t believe that O’s is ending in 4 days.

BFF and i cooked chicken (cabbage, carrot, mushroom and crabmeat) porridge today. (ya ya, like we’re done with O’s alrdy. And Thank God it wasn’t smth like BFF and i baked brownies today). Hahhaahahah.

There’s no nice show now. B.O.R.I.N.G.

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM. I’ve got nth to blog anymore. I’m either gna sleep or uh, study.

“Nothing lasts forever, so live it up, drink it down, laugh a lot, avoid the bullshit, take chances, and never have regrets. Because at one point, everything you did, was exactly what you wanted.”

6 comments
  1. luvcbelle said:

    Haha, Lynn, i think your tag’s funny. I laughed when i read it. Brutal aye. Ha. Anw, good luck for the remaining papers. Love!

  2. luvcbelle said:

    Haha, yes yes! Two more days. And i havent seen you in church for a long time, ha.

  3. Hahaha I hope you like your supertothemax belated birthday gift (: Damn coooool k

  4. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAHHA! the belated bday gift is really really really damn cool! Haha. I had the whole fish&co crew celebrating with me. Thanks for the choco cake (:

Leave a Reply

