Eng lesson was hilarious with BFF, Debbie, Amerie and ryl. They crack the stupidest jokes ever, esp Debbie. Hahahahah! And yes, MrsWongYQ is quite funny too, she and her lame jokes. Ha.

Other than that, school was a bore. I almost died during addmath lesson. Attendance was poor. The thunder was damn loud. I did 2 amath paper and i’m very very proud of myself. 2 papers in 2 hr… wow! Hahahhaha. And somebody’s gna say smth like “speed is not a factor”, Hahhah.

Damn, O’s in 12 days and what am i doing here, Gosh, Goodbye. Gna read up on Singapore’s parlimentary system now.

And anw, Thanks to the ppl who asked me if i was feeling better, i am bettter alrdy. The medicine alone did not make me better, it was the care and concern from you people that i’m feeeling good.

There now, steady love, so few come and don’t go
Will you won’t you, be the one I always know
When I’m losing my control, the city spins around
You’re the only one who knows, you slow it down

6 comments
  1. WHAT AH BEE! You Ah Cris! Hahah, there’s this hawker at Gardens who frys Hor Fun near Chomps who is called Ah Cris. But the HorFun very nice! Surely not you! Hahah!
    Sadly it’s our last English lesson! And we didn’t have a party! I’m going to miss English and all the company! ESP YOU! Love love love you! 😀

  2. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahahahah, really ah. Then maybe i should go try, maybe can get discount cuz same name all. Hahahah, ya, i’m gg to miss english lessons ): I’m gg to miss your nonsense, hahaha. love you.

  3. If you go you must bring me kay! Must share your free food! Hahaha, hope you liked the muffin today. Let’s go find the Muffin Man okay (it’s from some Primary school song)! Hahaha, REMEMBER TO CHECK THE BOX! 😀 Seriously, she’s crazy, even at the last minute she still doesn’t give up. WE SHOULD LEARN FROM HER DETERMINATION. (: Hhahaha. See you during Science Prac! Love! <3333

  4. 😡
    She keeps using my signature pose! 😡 I ANGRY. I NOT HAPPY. I DON’T LIKEEEEEEEEE! 😡 BELLE (!!!!) 😦
    HMPH! 😦

  5. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAH, kaykay, then can get lots of discount. Eh debbie, the muffin super super nice. love it can. Lets go there and get more muffins next time. Hahahh. Yea, see you during science prac and we have to collect the english notes from WYQ. HAHAH. love a lot!

  6. luvcbelle said:

    Re: 😡
    HAHAHAHAHAHH! chill BFF chill. yours is the original one la, okay. Hahha. Gna miss you BFF. see you for prac on thurs. Boardgames ah! Hhahah. love you.

Leave a Reply

