School officially ends for me next week. That will be the end of my secondary school life. One thing that i’ll miss is none other than my IJ uniform and following that will obviously be my friends ):

I’ve owned a blue and white uniform since Kindergarden, Catholic Kindergarden. 13 yrs in blue and white, 13 years in a catholic school, 10 years in an IJ uniform. So from here, where do i go? Ask God. Haha.

Okay, I’m very very drained out right now. I studied for 10 hrs today. I call it an achievement. I need to replenish my energy by sleeping now (gosh, what a stupid theory)

Anw, Goodnight

4 comments
  1. luvcbelle said:

    Hahhaha, ya ya! omg, must be the intense studying taking its toll on me. What to do, O levels in 15 days. Haha
    Anw, Hi (:

  2. 10 hours?
    i’m proud of you
    unfortunately its the results that count, not the effort
    so good luck!

  3. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahha, don’t curse me kay. I’m gna do very well for it! Haha. Everything will be done in a month.

Leave a Reply

