hmmmm, 29 days. My brain’s gna be a suitcase for the next 29 days. But instead of filling it with clothes and necessities, i’m gg to fill it with uh, history, ss, lit, chinese, english, emath, amath, chem and phy. omg, bellee, why have you made a stupid comparison btwn clothes and the different subjects, and a suitcase with your brain. r.e.t.a.r.d.e.d!

I think i’m pretty attracted to strawberryshortcake products. i love them berry much. As much as i love mylar balloons. Hahaha. And i think JTs – what goes around… comes around, makes a lot of sense. I do believe in karma. I think stars are very very beautiful. And all this facts randomly came to my mind. Hahaha.

and shit, i think i’ve been disconnected from my internet. okay.

i think it’s not a bad thing to be alone. i like being alone. Esp at night. when you’re alone, you’ll enjoy being alone, i’m serious. It’s being alone that you realize how beautiful mother nature is, how the sound of crickets seem so pleasant and how cooling it is to have the breeze blowing against you. i love.

And and and, i’ve got a B3 for my chinese prelims. hahahahhaha. Boy, i didn’t expect to get a B, i thought i would have gotten a C. my compo didn’t even flow nicely at all. haha.

Alright, off to study. I think i’m only gg to sleep at 12 tonight. I have a whole book of quotes to memorize! Night.

Damn, Graduation by Vitamin C is playing on 987 now. It makes me cry. i’ll miss my SJC friends after i’ve graduated.

“you step a little closer to me
so close that I can’t see what’s going on
love, it taught me to lie
love, it taught me to cry
life, it taught me to die”

10 comments
  1. Anonymous said:

    s.wing
    haha study study! next friday’s someone’s BIG day. HOR?

  2. eh siah luh, i thought i tagged you. but anyway, broken telephone is fun. hahaha all for one yo!

  3. luvcbelle said:

    Haha, study study study (:

  4. luvcbelle said:

    Re: s.wing
    ya, someone’s big day. Who’s ah? HAHAH. love you!

  5. luvcbelle said:

    Hahahhaha, all for one, one for all. HAHA. cool man. English lessons can be fun ❤

  6. DEBBIE SENDS HER LOVE
    Heyyyy!
    English today was super funny! Haha, tell me more jokes! Can’t wait for the next English lesson! We can make fun of Little Miss Petty! 😀

  7. I know you’re gonna miss me the most.
    WALAO, if only I can study with you can, you like going to America like that. WAHAHAHAHA. Cer still hvnt reach India yet. Laughs.
    OK i’m super tired. ):
    byebye, loves.

  8. luvcbelle said:

    HAHAHAHAHAH, yes, how come you didn’t come to school on friday. Damn. Haha. IMY. Hahaha. But my plane’s like not moving now. Haha.
    love!

  9. luvcbelle said:

    Re: DEBBIE SENDS HER LOVE
    HAHAHAHAHAHA, omg, yes, english lesson was hell funny i swear. Ha! Ya man, i can’t wait to have lessons with fiona (is that the name of shrek’s wife), Hahah. love!

Leave a Reply

