My daily horoscope says that today’s gna be a good day. Well, at least it seems like. And i’m suppose to do what’s written in the picture, make someone happy.

Ystd was super productive. I’m done with all my hmw. Now is the time to rush through my studies. I hope i’ll be able to do it in uh 5 days? Impossible, possible. Hahahah.

I think my laptop is such a distraction. I shouldn’t be in an area where my laptop is easily accessible. Like… at home. Ha.

I think i’m gg to head down to my poolside to study later. It’s so resort-ish. Imagine sitting beside the pool, having a glass of fruit punch(which most likely will be my plain water), feel the natural breeze, breathe in the fresh air and watch different people do different things (:

Alright, i’m off to study now. And maybe i’ll go for night study tonight, if mum allows. Haha. Tata.

“before the cool done run out i’ll be givin it my bestest
and nothin’s gonna stop me but divine intervention
I reckon it’s again my turn to win some or learn some”

2 comments
  1. Belle you super fast luh!!!
    OK i’ve been focusing on revision and not homework.
    I still have 4 days to make it happen, pray for me!
    I miss you loads, and I mean it!!! ((((:
    I’m praying for you too!
    God bless,
    JY!

  2. luvcbelle said:

    Hahha, but at least you’ve done your revision, i haven’t done much of it. Haaha. Don’t worry, you can do it! Hahah
    Let’s pray for each other okay. IMY too! See you soon! Love!

Leave a Reply

