yay, Finally got my LJskin changed!

Hi people (: I got my frige cut by Sam Sng today. Much better than my DIY hair service. Haha. Now my bangs are straighter and not so crooked. They are so straight that they are ready to shoot ppl. HAHAHAHAAH!

I’m in a very very indecisive moment right now. I see 2 nice purse before me, but i do not know which one to choose. Well, you can’t blame me cuz libraians are indecisive ppl!

I’m gg to cut down on blogging, time will be spent on studying. Oh… how sweet Cbell. Haha. Okay, and school’s giving us a choice if we want 2 weeks off from school, nxt week and the following week. Its for us to study. I’m gna strive very very hard for this last lap!

Nights ppl.

6 comments
  1. Anonymous said:

    shoot ppl? u mean your hair has like gun power that can kill? my gosh! i dare not look straight at you because i might die!! haha! shit i am lame!

  2. Anonymous said:

    S.WING
    yo i finally can comment. GAH, DIY fringe is d sex!

  3. luvcbelle said:

    Hahaah, No, its meant to be a super lame joke. Haha. Yes, you are lame. And you are?

  4. luvcbelle said:

    Re: S.WING
    Yo! Haha, yea man. DIY. but my DIY is like shit. Hahha, Sam made it straighter. Hahha, We love bangs!

  5. you still look like a china doll
    anonymous whoever you are, you are absolutely right !
    you are lame
    anyway how can you listen to funeral for a friend?
    can you even understand what they are yelling on about?
    welsh accent is so indecipherable
    besides you can look at friendster
    i actually took photographs with two of the friendly funerals

  6. luvcbelle said:

    Re: you still look like a china doll
    HAHAH, yea. i know, i STILL look like a china doll, cuz i got my fringe cut again. But for free this time! Hahah. I’m okay with funeral for a friend. Haha, listen to the acoustic ones la. They’re awesome. Hhaha. Okay, i’ll go check out your friendster!

Leave a Reply

