I can’t explain what am i doing here at this time, when i should be a weighing machine calculating the weight of moles and trying to be a high class taitai displacing elements i don’t like. Can someone explain to me? I guess its just the boredom of studying thats kicking in. RAHHHH.

And if you don’t understand the above, it just means that you don’t take chem or if you do, then it just means that you haven’t exactly grasp the basics of chemistry. And who am i to talk when i’m having difficulties in chem. Gosh, help!

Dad seem to have given the green light for me to own a new ipod vid! I think my life’s way too good. Its so good to the point that i just spent like $24 bucks on an acoustic CD. buy hey, acoustic = love. so shuddup.

I’m trying to find my drive to study now. Its quite easy when you just picture 2 kind of life in your mind. For me, one would be me wearing SA’s uniform studying with my friends, and another is just me looking so helpless while standing by the side of the road crying to God. The second one scares me (kinda, ahah) so, i shall hit the books and be a weighing scale now.

Well, my heart knows me better than I know myself
So I’m gonna let it do all the talking.
I came across a place in the middle of nowhere
With a big black horse and a cherry tree.

2 comments
  1. EH EH,lend me the accoustic cd! Then i can burn it šŸ˜€ yehhhh, accoustic songs=luvvv man! šŸ™‚

  2. trust me
    you won’t stand by the road and cry to God
    really
    trust me
    and besides
    why would you want to study so hard to study some more if you dislike it that much ?

Leave a Reply

